How I Found Peace by Waiting Impatiently

Vintage-diamond-engagement-rings-1

Good morning and happy Monday to all of you! I’m happy and privileged to announce that I have been offered the chance to write a guest post on Christian Author Elle Bee’s blog =)

I felt that it was high time I shared my testimony of my single days and when this guest post opportunity came along, I felt the Lord’s leading to share my struggles in that area. I’ve read and listened to a lot of advice about waiting for Mr. Right and very little of it helped me. Finally, the Lord ministered directly to my heart and I found peace in my singleness for the first time.

If you are looking for encouragement in your single days and are tired of hearing the same advice over and over again, then you will relate to ‘How I Found Peace by Waiting Impatiently.’

I hope you enjoy it! And a special thank you to Elle for the opportunity!

About Leah Ness

I am a self-professed story addict. Ever since I was little, I've had an overactive imagination and a passion for a well-spun yarn. When I grew up, I was blessed with a passion for God as well. It was then that I noticed a relative shortage of unique Christian fiction, the kind that can both captivate you and glorify God. So, despite the hurdles of things like commas and homonyms, I am endeavoring to write some of my own. Check out my Books page for updates on current and future books. View all posts by Leah Ness

Thoughts?

